2013 Clubs

 
Who can I talk to?
What's the club's email?
Asia Pacific Law ClubBeverly Ma, Nick Go, Elaine Choiaplcubc@gmail.com
Board Games ClubDerek Yeeubclawboardgames@gmail.com
Canadian Lawyers AbroadEmily Gray, Samina Ullahcla.ubclaw@gmail.com
CBA, BC BranchMadeline Hawkins
Christian Law Students AssociationDrea Glenubc_clsa@yahoo.ca
Environmental Law GroupCharlie Crittenden, Olive French, Kimberly Heesselsubc.elg@gmail.com
Esoteric MagazineGlenn Grandeesotericmagazine@gmail.com
French ClubRobin Phillipsubclawfc@gmail.com
HooplawKate Phillips, Natasha Ranahooplaw2014@gmail.com
HUM (Healing Using Music)Steven Ngoubc@humcanada.com
Indigenous Law Students AssociationMichael Davisilsa.ubc@gmail.com
International Law JournalHeather Adlamubclawjournal@gmail.com
IP Law GroupNivi Ramaswamyubc.intellectual.property.club@gmail.com
Knitting ClubSterling Nelsonknit1vpurl2@gmail.com
Law and Business Society
Michelle Tam, Jennifer Luthercontact@ubclbs.com
Legal Education OutreachJessie Sheehanubcleoexec@gmail.com
Labour Law ClubRobert Baxter gordonmartinlabourlawclub@outlook.com
Law GamesLauren Read, Jon Braun
lawgames.teamubc@gmail.com
Law in Medicine SocietyNatasha Ranalaw.med.ubc@gmail.com
UBC Law ReviewSteve Chasey, Shawn Erkerlawrev@interchange.ubc.ca
Law RevueStuart DC
Kaitlin Green
Patrick Walker
Law Students for ChoiceKaroline Clarke, Robyn Goldsmithubc.lsfc@gmail.com
Law Students' Legal Advice ProgramTalia Magderexecdirector@lslap.bc.ca
Legal Exchange AssociationSabrina Royer, Rebecca Rockubc.lea@gmail.com
Legal EyeTal Letourneau-Shesaflegaleye.ubc@gmail.com
Liberal Party of Canada at UBC LawPatrick Sullivan, Andrew Luesleylpcatubc@gmail.com
OutLawsFlo Vineburg, Gord Lambubcoutlaws@gmail.com
Phi Delta Phi International Legal FraternityJennifer Lutherphi.delta.phi.ubc@gmail.com
Pro Bono Students CanadaMichael Fitzmaurice, Beverly Mapbsc.ubc@gmail.com
Property Law Club Jayde Wood propertylawclub@gmail.com
Ski + Snowboard ClubJessie Sheehan, Sean Hedleyubclawskiclub@gmail.com
Social Justice Action NetworkKaren Segal, Michelle Reinhartsjan.ubclaw@gmail.com
South Asian Law Students' AssociationNatasha Rana, Jessie Dhattsalsa.ubc@gmail.com
Sport, Entertainment and Law SocietyStacy Shieldssealsubc@gmail.com
UBC Law Wine Appreciation ClubParisa Gerami
ubclaw.appreciates.wine@gmail.com
UBC Law Outdoors ClubRobyn Goldsmithubclawoutdoors@gmail.com
UBC Student Animal Legal Defense FundLiz Pan, Cassie Prestonubc.saldf@gmail.com
Women's CaucusDarcy McKitrick, Heather Doiubclaw.wc@gmail.com