2014 Clubs

Club
Who can I talk to?
What's the club's email?
Board Games Clububclawboardgames@gmail.com
Women's Caucusubclaw.wc@gmail.com
Canadian Lawyers Abroadcla.ubclaw@gmail.com
CBA, BC Branch
Christian Law Students Associationubc_clsa@yahoo.ca
UBC Student Animal Legal Defense Fundubc.saldf@gmail.com
Environmental Law Groupubc.elg@gmail.com
Esoteric Magazineesotericmagazine@gmail.com
French Clububclawfc@gmail.com
Hooplawhooplaw2014@gmail.com
HUM (Healing Using Music)ubc@humcanada.com
Indigenous Law Students Associationilsa.ubc@gmail.com
International Law Journalubclawjournal@gmail.com
IP Law Groupubc.intellectual.property.club@gmail.com
Knitting Clubknit1vpurl2@gmail.com
Law and Business Society
contact@ubclbs.com
Legal Education Outreachubcleoexec@gmail.com
Labour Law Club gordonmartinlabourlawclub@outlook.com
Law Gameslawgames.teamubc@gmail.com
Law in Medicine Societylaw.med.ubc@gmail.com
Asia Pacific Law Clubaplcubc@gmail.com
UBC Law Reviewlawrev@interchange.ubc.ca
Law Revue
Law Students for Choiceubc.lsfc@gmail.com
Law Students' Legal Advice Programexecdirector@lslap.bc.ca
Legal Exchange Associationubc.lea@gmail.com
Legal Eyelegaleye.ubc@gmail.com
Liberal Party of Canada at UBC Lawlpcatubc@gmail.com
OutLawsubcoutlaws@gmail.com
Phi Delta Phi International Legal Fraternityphi.delta.phi.ubc@gmail.com
Pro Bono Students Canadapbsc.ubc@gmail.com
Property Law Club propertylawclub@gmail.com
Ski + Snowboard Clububclawskiclub@gmail.com
Social Justice Action Networksjan.ubclaw@gmail.com
South Asian Law Students' Associationsalsa.ubc@gmail.com
Sport, Entertainment and Law Societysealsubc@gmail.com
UBC Law Wine Appreciation Clububclaw.appreciates.wine@gmail.com
UBC Law Outdoors Clububclawoutdoors@gmail.com