2014 Clubs

Club
Who can I talk to?
What's the club's email?
Asia Pacific Law ClubSamson Chan, Tommy Chanaplcubc@gmail.com
Board Games Clububclawboardgames@gmail.com
Canadian Lawyers AbroadJamie Hsuubccla.ace@gmail.com
CBA, BC BranchRachel Lehman
Christian Law Students AssociationChristian Law Students Association: Drea Glenubc_clsa@yahoo.ca
CoRe Mediation ClinicSpencer Keys
Environmental Law GroupEnvironmental Law Group: Olive French, Ana Chamgoulova, Charlie Crittendonubc.elg@gmail.com
Esoteric MagazineGlen Grandeesotericmagazine@gmail.com
French ClubRyan LaPlanteubclawfc@gmail.com
HooplawVictoria Petrenko, Alana McElhinneyhooplaw2014@gmail.com
HUM (Healing Using Music)Steven Ngoubc@humcanada.com
Indigenous Law Students AssociationIndigenous Law Students Association: Stephen Mussellilsa.ubc@gmail.com
International Law JournalInternational Law Journal: Heather Adlamubclawjournal@gmail.com
IP Law GroupNivi Ramaswamyubc.intellectual.property.club@gmail.com
Knitting ClubSterling Nelsonknit1vpurl2@gmail.com
Labour Law ClubRobert Baxter; Jeremy Breyant gordonmartinlabourlawclub@outlook.com
Law and Business SocietyLaw and Business Society: Jen Luther, Michelle Tam
contact@ubclbs.com
Law GamesChelsey Tennant, Victoria Petrenkolawgames.teamubc@gmail.com
Law in Medicine Societylaw.med.ubc@gmail.com
Law ReviewUBC Law Review: Victoria Petrenkolawrev@interchange.ubc.ca
Law RevueStuart DC, Kat Green, Patrick Walker
Law Students for ChoiceRochelle Collette, Katie Comleyubc.lsfc@gmail.com
Law Students' Legal Advice ProgramLaw Students' Legal Advice Program: Michelle Bedaexecdirector@lslap.bc.ca
Legal Exchange AssociationSabrina Royer, Rebecca Rockubc.lea@gmail.com
Legal EyeTal Letourneau-Shesaflegaleye.ubc@gmail.com
LEOLegal Education Outreachubcleoexec@gmail.com
Liberal Party of Canada at UBC LawPatrick Sullivan, Andrew Lueslelpcatubc@gmail.com
OutLawsFlo Vineberg, Gord Lamb, Victor Ryanubcoutlaws@gmail.com
Phi Delta Phi International Legal FraternityPhi Delta Phi International Legal Fraternity: Lu Zhou, Megan Coylephi.delta.phi.ubc@gmail.com
Pro Bono Students CanadaPro Bono Students Canada: Kevin Hennessey, Alex Russellpbsc.ubc@gmail.com
Property Law Club Jayde Woodpropertylawclub@gmail.com
Ski + Snowboard ClubJessie Sheehan, Sean Headleyubclawskiclub@gmail.com
Social Justice Action NetworkVera Mirhady, Krisha Dhaliwalsjan.ubclaw@gmail.com
South Asian Law Students' AssociationSarah Grewalsalsa.ubc@gmail.com
Sport, Entertainment and Law SocietyPatrick Bobyn, Yvan Guy Larocquesealsubc@gmail.com
UBC Fashion Law SocietyLindsey Dykstra
ubcfashionlaw@gmail.com
UBC Law Outdoors ClubKirsten Brokupubclawoutdoors@gmail.com
UBC Law Wine Appreciation ClubParisa Gerami, Elise Everestubclaw.appreciates.wine@gmail.com
UBC Student Animal Legal Defense FundUBC Student Animal Legal Defense Fund: Megan Coyle, Andrea Fraser, Tannis Baradziejubc.saldf@gmail.com
Women's CaucusSabrina Spencerubclaw.wc@gmail.com