## **LSS Position**

## Elected Representative for the 2015/2016 session

President	Kristy Tymos
VP Social	Ben Fischer & Scott Ferguson
VP Academic	Matthew Tse
Director of finance	Jennifer Horton
Director of Communications	Allanah Smith
Director of Indigenous Student Affairs	Nicole Iaci
Director of Sports & Clubs	Mischa Smolkin
Director of AMS Relations	Benjamin Israel
Senator	Josh Abaki
Ombudsperson	Catriona Dooley
Academic Directors	Meghan O'Neill, Alyssa Leung, Daniel Schipper, Erica Zacharias
Upper Year Social Council Representative	Jeremy Campos
Director of LSS Services	Jordan Guest
Grad Committee Co-chairs	Rosalyn Chan & Melissa Neate